Testimonials & Reviews

Restore Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Ariana DeMers, D.O.

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Sonora, CA

11 total reviews

Ariana DeMers always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ariana DeMers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. DrMers was thorough, respectful, and informative.
Melva M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very nice office and everybody was very polite and nice the doctor was awesome
Linda P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Wonderful, professional and positive! Staff is very good and Dr. DeMers makes her patient feel knowledgable about their recovery
Michael C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. DeMers was kindly and informative. She patiently answered all my questions. She explained the procedure in detail. Very impressive.
Bryan B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. DeMers has done both of my knees, 1 partial and one full replacement. She is an excellent caring Doctor and did great work. I have and will continue to refer her to other people that may need her help.
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Five Star !!!
Neal P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr the mirrors was very professional concerning my health. And enjoyed the whole experience
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was very happy with the professionalism and kindness of Dr. DeMers and her staff.
Levi L.
Submitted 06/14/19
I felt hope. I felt like she cared. I feel like I can trust her. Even though she looks like she's 30. She seems to have the wisdom of someone in their 80's. God definitely brought me to the best on the mountain. I know with her help I will recover.
Arleen F.
Submitted 12/17/18
Professional, courteous, timely. Thank you so much for helping me recover full use of my knee. I am already feeling better.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/16/18
My visit with Dr. Demurs was very informative. I appreciated the care I received and time to ask questions. I was also impressed with the studies and scientific data that support the treatment I will be getting. I have hope! Dr. Demurs was wonderful.