Testimonials & Reviews

Restore Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Ariana DeMers, D.O.

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Sonora, CA

29 total reviews

Ariana DeMers always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ariana DeMers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
Submitted 05/01/20
I don't like dr. appts and I don't like dr. offices. BUT Dr DeMers and her staff are always so uplifting, positive and helpful, I look forward to seeing her!!! Thank you, awesome people!!
Shirley V.
Submitted 04/30/20
We had a FaceTime post op appointment today. I had info from my PT and we each asked and answered questions. We would have done the same at an appointment at the office. It protected our health. I was very satisfied.
Wenn R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Outstanding appointment. Truly outstanding surgeon
Steven O.
Submitted 01/07/20
As always visit was great
Bradford L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Staff were cheerful, friendly, courteous, well prepared for my pre-op visit. The office itself is a clean, modern beautifully designed professional environment easy to access. Questions I had about my upcoming procedure were answered thoroughly by Dr. DeMers in a straightforward, clear and concise manner. Next step surgery.
Shirley V.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr DeMers is the best! She did a knee replacement on my husband and I just scheduled mine. I'm very confident that my results will be perfect like my husbands.
Judith B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always have a good experience staff is caring and Dr is informative and wants what is best for me
Kenneth P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Rad
Michael C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great.
ROY B.
Submitted 12/10/19
I recently had surgery for carpal tunnel syndrome and a trigger finger both on the right hand. Dr. DeMers was very professional, kind, and explained everything about the surgery. She is very knowledgeable and makes a person extremely comfortable, both before and after the surgery. I would giver her the highest recommendation.
Desiree I.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very pleased and satisfied. Dr. DeMers took the time to make sure I was comfortable and was very personable and compassionate with my visit. She took time with me and didn’t rush the visit. She is also knowledgeable and skilled.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/24/19
I don't know where to start. I love the people in that office and I have full confidence in Dr. Demers. I was in terrific pain and they got me right in which improved my leg, my day, and my enjoyment of life. I would give my upmost recommendation to Dr. DeMers.
Levi L.
Submitted 11/15/19
The knowledge Dr. DeMers has in the field of orthopedic reconstruction/surgery/non surgery is incredible. I was playing basketball and tore my ACL and damaged my Meniscus. I was very nervous about the operation and how/what it was going to look like. I’m 7 weeks post op from having an ACL cadaver replacement and a meniscus trim repair. My leg is doing great and getting stronger by the day. I owe a lot of this thankfulness to our community in tuolumne county as well. After asking around at church and even people out on the streets. They all would say Dr. DeMers is by far the Best of the Best and that I could trust her. I am so blessed and Honored to have had her as my surgeon. Thank you so much for all you have done for me Dr. DeMers. I AM FOREVE GRATEFUL!!!
Adrian V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
Steven O.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. D does a great job of explaining everything! Very patient oriented!
Carol Marie C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Beautiful and kind people, giving the best medical care. Feel so fortunate to be a patient there
Lori S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. DeMers is very personable, gives a thorough explanation to your questions as well as going over results.
Judy E.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a procedure done on both of my hips using my own stem cells and also Plasma Rich Blood using my own blood. These substances were injected into both hips. My left hip had severe arthritis and I had very limited movement with much pain. My right hip also had arthritis and was not far behind my left hip but it had not gotten to the bad point of limited movement and pain. Because of this I did not notice a difference in the right hip but I believe it will save me from having it replaced. After 4 mo. I noticed my left hip didn’t Hurt anymore and I had much better range of motion. Because of the severity of the arthritis Dr. DeMers and I weren’t sure if I would eventually need a hip replacement on my left hip but thinking it would be worth it if this procedure put off a replacement for 2 yrs or so. I have high hopes that it won’t be needed as my left hip is showing such great signs of improvement. In either case I’m so thankful to God and Dr. DeMers to be out of pain and able to do normal movements such as putting my socks on! I highly recommend considering the possibility of having this procedure done before having hip replacement as it very likely might cause surgery to be unnecessary. Dr. DeMers is a very compassionate and excellent Dr. If I do end up needing a hip replacement down the road because she did such a good job on the stem cell and plasma rich blood procedures that I am confident she would do a good job on hip replacement surgery. I like that she is a conservative Dr. And doesn’t just jump to do surgery!
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. DrMers was thorough, respectful, and informative.
Melva M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very nice office and everybody was very polite and nice the doctor was awesome