Testimonials & Reviews

Restore Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Ariana DeMers, D.O.

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Sonora, CA

17 total reviews

Ariana DeMers always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ariana DeMers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Levi L.
Submitted 11/15/19
The knowledge Dr. DeMers has in the field of orthopedic reconstruction/surgery/non surgery is incredible. I was playing basketball and tore my ACL and damaged my Meniscus. I was very nervous about the operation and how/what it was going to look like. I’m 7 weeks post op from having an ACL cadaver replacement and a meniscus trim repair. My leg is doing great and getting stronger by the day. I owe a lot of this thankfulness to our community in tuolumne county as well. After asking around at church and even people out on the streets. They all would say Dr. DeMers is by far the Best of the Best and that I could trust her. I am so blessed and Honored to have had her as my surgeon. Thank you so much for all you have done for me Dr. DeMers. I AM FOREVE GRATEFUL!!!
Adrian V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
Steven O.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. D does a great job of explaining everything! Very patient oriented!
Carol Marie C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Beautiful and kind people, giving the best medical care. Feel so fortunate to be a patient there
Lori S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. DeMers is very personable, gives a thorough explanation to your questions as well as going over results.
Judy E.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a procedure done on both of my hips using my own stem cells and also Plasma Rich Blood using my own blood. These substances were injected into both hips. My left hip had severe arthritis and I had very limited movement with much pain. My right hip also had arthritis and was not far behind my left hip but it had not gotten to the bad point of limited movement and pain. Because of this I did not notice a difference in the right hip but I believe it will save me from having it replaced. After 4 mo. I noticed my left hip didn’t Hurt anymore and I had much better range of motion. Because of the severity of the arthritis Dr. DeMers and I weren’t sure if I would eventually need a hip replacement on my left hip but thinking it would be worth it if this procedure put off a replacement for 2 yrs or so. I have high hopes that it won’t be needed as my left hip is showing such great signs of improvement. In either case I’m so thankful to God and Dr. DeMers to be out of pain and able to do normal movements such as putting my socks on! I highly recommend considering the possibility of having this procedure done before having hip replacement as it very likely might cause surgery to be unnecessary. Dr. DeMers is a very compassionate and excellent Dr. If I do end up needing a hip replacement down the road because she did such a good job on the stem cell and plasma rich blood procedures that I am confident she would do a good job on hip replacement surgery. I like that she is a conservative Dr. And doesn’t just jump to do surgery!
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. DrMers was thorough, respectful, and informative.
Melva M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very nice office and everybody was very polite and nice the doctor was awesome
Linda P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Wonderful, professional and positive! Staff is very good and Dr. DeMers makes her patient feel knowledgable about their recovery
Michael C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. DeMers was kindly and informative. She patiently answered all my questions. She explained the procedure in detail. Very impressive.
Bryan B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. DeMers has done both of my knees, 1 partial and one full replacement. She is an excellent caring Doctor and did great work. I have and will continue to refer her to other people that may need her help.
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Five Star !!!
Neal P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr the mirrors was very professional concerning my health. And enjoyed the whole experience
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was very happy with the professionalism and kindness of Dr. DeMers and her staff.
Levi L.
Submitted 06/14/19
I felt hope. I felt like she cared. I feel like I can trust her. Even though she looks like she's 30. She seems to have the wisdom of someone in their 80's. God definitely brought me to the best on the mountain. I know with her help I will recover.
Arleen F.
Submitted 12/17/18
Professional, courteous, timely. Thank you so much for helping me recover full use of my knee. I am already feeling better.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/16/18
My visit with Dr. Demurs was very informative. I appreciated the care I received and time to ask questions. I was also impressed with the studies and scientific data that support the treatment I will be getting. I have hope! Dr. Demurs was wonderful.